Bezirk Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar

Vereinsdaten

Telefon: 06331-66156
E-Mail: w.weinkauff@remove.this.t-online.de
Internet: www.esv-pirmasens-kegeln.de
Adresse: Bahnhofstr. 52 , 66953 Pirmasens

Daten Ansprechpartner

Name: Maria-Luise Weinkauff
Telefon: 06331-99234
E-Mail: w.weinkauff@remove.this.t-online.de

Vereinsdaten

Telefon: 065162776
E-Mail: Leonard.Heinz@remove.this.t-online.de
Adresse: Mittelplatz , 54293 Trier

Daten Ansprechpartner

Name: Leonard Heinz
Telefon: 0651/62776
E-Mail: leonard.heinz@remove.this.t-online.de

Vereinsdaten

Telefon: 065914481
E-Mail: esvgerolstein@remove.this.t-online.de
Internet: www.ESV-Gerolstein.de
Adresse: Karlshöhe 11 , 54568 Gerolstein

Daten Ansprechpartner

Name: Josef Müller
Telefon: 06591-4481
E-Mail: esvgerolstein@remove.this.t-online.de

Vereinsdaten

Telefon: 02671-1406
E-Mail: keine
Adresse: Am Reilsbach , 56812 Cochem

Daten Ansprechpartner

Name: Karl Heinz Schmitz
Telefon: 02671-1406
E-Mail: keine

Vereinsdaten

Telefon: 06782-5186
E-Mail: s.schunath@remove.this.t-online.de
Adresse: Am Flugplatz 13 , 55768 Hoppstädten-Weiersbach

Daten Ansprechpartner

Name: Alfons Schunath
Telefon: 06782-5186
E-Mail: s.schunath@remove.this.t-online.de

Vereinsdaten

Telefon: 06821/25415
E-Mail: ferdinandbiehl@remove.this.gmx.de
Adresse: Am Nahebahnschacht 27 , 66538 Neunkirchen

Daten Ansprechpartner

Name: Emil Schunath
Telefon: +49682177918
E-Mail: emil.schunath@remove.this.t-online.de

Vereinsdaten

Telefon: 0681-4172613
E-Mail: Stein-t-D@remove.this.t-online.de
Internet: www.esv-saarbrücken.de
Adresse: Kalmannstr. 200 , 66113 Saarbrücken

Daten Ansprechpartner

Name: Dieter Stein
Telefon: 0681-4172613
E-Mail: stein-t-d@remove.this.t-online.de

Vereinsdaten

Telefon: 06763-2499
E-Mail: hans-albert.kasper@remove.this.kuklik.de
Adresse: Tombacherstr. 16 , 55483 Unzenberg

Daten Ansprechpartner

Name: Hans-Albert Kasper
Telefon: 06763-2499
E-Mail: hans-albert.kasper@remove.this.kuklik.de

Vereinsdaten

E-Mail: Jakobklein@remove.this.css-netowrk.de
Internet: www.esv-ueberherrn.de
Adresse: Am Wald 56 , 66802 Überherrn

Daten Ansprechpartner

Name: Jakob Klein
Telefon: 06836-1717
E-Mail: JakobKlein@remove.this.css-network.de

Vereinsdaten

Telefon: 0157-73003215
E-Mail: schemol@remove.this.t-online.de
Internet: www.esv-worms.de
Adresse: Von-Gluck-Str. 41 , 67551 Worms

Daten Ansprechpartner

Name: Claus Scherer
Telefon: 06241-8531060
E-Mail: schemol@remove.this.t-online.de

Vereinsdaten

E-Mail: info@remove.this.etus-trier.de
Internet: www.etus-trier.de
Adresse: Clara-Viebig-Str. 17 , 54294 Trier

Daten Ansprechpartner

Name: Gabriele Marzi
E-Mail: info@remove.this.etus-trier.de

Vereinsdaten

Telefon: 06752 2286
E-Mail: Willi-lieser@remove.this.t-online.de
Adresse: Lessingstr.4a , 55606 Kirn

Daten Ansprechpartner

Name: Willi Lieser
Telefon: 06752-2286
E-Mail: Willi-lieser@remove.this.t-online.de

Vereinsdaten

E-Mail: info@remove.this.etus-konz09.de
Internet: www.etus-konz09.de
Adresse: Langenbergring 103 , 54329 Konz

Daten Ansprechpartner

Name: Helga Boousonville
Telefon: 06501-7278
E-Mail: info@remove.this.etus-konz09.de